Filter by
  • Amber B

    DELMAR, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2021
    Our sales person Nanci Townsend was wonderful to work with and made the process of buying a car a fun and easy experience!

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    May 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Joseph V

    DELMAR, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Brittany in service was outstanding. She keep me calm and was very supportive when I had trouble with my new vehicle. She deserves a raise. Dean Evans the salesman was also awesome. He was on top of my situation. Thanks to both of you I will also be a customer.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    May 7, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Anthony S

    SALISBURY, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2021
    Caitlin Dryden was an exceptional blend of professionalism and warmth. She was thorough and knowledge, answering all my questions. I felt very comfortable with her.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    May 7, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Robert M

    HEBRON, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    I was totally satisfied.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    May 1, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet Of Salisbury and we hope to see you again soon! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Randy H

    WILLARDS, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Quick and easy

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    April 30, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Hertrich Chevrolet Of Salisbury and we hope to see you again.
  • Janice M

    PITTSVILLE, MD | 2009 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Appreciated the concern of the service dept. manager and his willing to help with my tire sensor problem. Since the dealerships service department was very busy that day, I was pleased with courtesy shown when waiting was longer.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    May 1, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • John S

    SALISBURY, MD | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    both subjects(employees) at Service Desk were professional and helpful preparing paper work for my maintenance on 3/29/21

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    April 30, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Daniel L

    SALISBURY, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    The appointment for an oil change was set for 10:00 am. Then the service advisor asks my wife when she dropped the car off when she would want it done by. Shouldn’t always be ASAP? That’s the point of making an appointment. My wife then tells the advisor by 1pm and the advisor agrees, the vehicle still wasn’t ready by that time. Then trying to reach the service manager and advisor they were both “away”. Really cruddy customer service.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    April 30, 2021
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (410) 749-7100 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Donald M

    SALISBURY, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Quick service

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    April 26, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hertrich Chevrolet Of Salisbury
  • Chris L

    SALISBURY, MD | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Gr8t

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    April 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!