Filter by
  • Anthony B

    ELLENDALE, DE | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 12, 2023
    Muffy Records is our sales consultant. We have never met such excellence before! We will always tell anyone to go speak with her and all your professional staff. Hertrich Dealership is far superior to others! Thankyou very much! Sincerely Tony&Alice Bueti

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    January 13, 2023
    Anthony, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Bibi L

    FRUITLAND, MD | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2022
    I had to take my car for a nois that was making I spend $5,000 for that problem and they had my car like for 2 month and pick it up and still has the same problem.. didn’t toked it back because I’m tired they only taking my money😡

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    October 10, 2022
    We appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (410) 202-8341 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Paul J

    SELBYVILLE, DE | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    In and out in reasonable time

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    September 11, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Alan B

    SALISBURY, MD | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Professional service in a timely manner.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    May 13, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Roger P

    UTICA, NY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Service manager ( Brittney ) was very helpful in solving our problems .

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    April 24, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brittany here at Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Bob B

    SALISBURY, MD | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Always good and reliable service.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    December 6, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • James G

    EAST NEW MARKET, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Great job

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    November 14, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Kelly F

    DELMAR, MD | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2021
    the oil change item on my invoice states that it includes dexos up to 5 qts, yet I was changed for 8 additional qts of oil. My vehicle only takes 8 quarts, not 13. I was told that 5 qts is not included its just something that is on the invoice?

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    August 17, 2021
    Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury (410) 202-8341
  • David B

    HEBRON, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2021
    Excellent and on time service.

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    July 1, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Nicole R

    DELMAR, DE | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 17, 2021
    Muffy Records is fantastic! It’s like buying a car from your favorite family member! She truly made my experience great especially because I had to car shop with my toddler. Will always buy from her 😃

    Response from Hertrich Chevrolet of Salisbury

    May 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Muffy here at Hertrich Chevrolet Of Salisbury! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!